Permanent

Lecturers

Foto von Wolfgang M. Ruppert Wolfgang Ruppert 01.360 +49 9131 85-67050 ruppert@mi.uni-erlangen.de

Postdocs

Foto von Oliver  Schnetz Oliver Schnetz 01.317 +49 9131 85-67016 schnetz@mi.uni-erlangen.de

PhD students

Foto von Manuel  Herbst Manuel Herbst 01.342 +49 9131 85-67055 herbst@math.fau.de
Foto von Ksenija  Kitanov Ksenija Kitanov kitanov@math.fau.de
Foto von Kay  Paulus Kay Paulus 01.364 +49 (0)9131 85-67057 paulus@math.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Spies Alexander Spies 01.343 +49 9131 85-67041 alexander.spies@fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Wiedenmann Stefan Wiedenmann 01.374 +49 9131 85-67058 wiedenmann@math.fau.de
Foto von Peter  Wilhelm Peter Wilhelm 01.377 +49 (0) 9131 85 67061 wilhelm@math.fau.de

Secretary

Foto von Carena  Helle Carena Helle 01.320 +49 9131 85-67019 helle@math.fau.de

Emeriti

4209,6199,6196